Meet the MAC

Allan Castro

Chief Executive Officer

acastro@morganswonderland.com

Allan Castro, serves as Chief Executive Officer at The Multi-Assistance Center at Morgan’s Wonderland. Allan has been leading the planning and development of The Multi-Assistance Center at Morgan’s Wonderland since inception in 2018. Allan is a healthcare industry executive with 20 years of experience building, managing and growing health care centers, programs, products and teams that deliver results and provide value. Allan has worked at hospital systems, outpatient health centers, non-profit organizations and a national hospital association. This broad experience has allowed Allan to develop a wide-ranging health care and non-profit industry knowledge allowing him to assist healthcare and social services entities improve clinical and operational performance. Allan possess strong strategic, coalition-building, operational, analytical and interpersonal communication skills. 

Jana Grohman

Chief Operating Officer

jgrohman@morganswonderland.com

Jana Grohman, serves as Chief Operating Officer for The Multi-Assistance Center at Morgan’s Wonderland. In her role she is focused on ensuring healthcare, therapeutic services as well as social and community services are made available to all individuals with special needs in our community. Jana is a graduate of Texas State University with a Bachelor and Master of Social Work and a Licensed Master Social Worker. Jana has been apart of the non-profit community for the past 12 years. Before joining The MAC team, Jana was the Chief Operating Officer at Any Baby Can of San Antonio, Inc., where she provided executive leadership and strategic direction to shape and implement programming to improve the quality of life for families with children and youth with special health care needs. 

Crystal Calvillo

Navigation Director

crystal.calvillo@morganswonderland.com

Crystal Torres

Executive Administrative Coordinator

crystal.torres@morganswonderland.com

Heather Long

Navigation Manager

heather.long@morganswonderland.com

Victoria Villafaña

Navigation Manager

victoria.villafana@morganswonderland.com

Sara Patton

Volunteer & Community Engagment Manager

sara.patton@morganswonderland.com

Tina Galindo

Practice Specialist Manager

tina.galindo@morganswonderland.com

Join The Team

Are you interested in joining the cause to improve the lives of individuals with special needs?